A life lesson

2 12 2010

b25e24ba308ccebc.jpg

First, I was dying to turn thirteen and be a teenager.
Then I was dying to finish high school and start university.
And then I was dying to finish university and start working.
Then I was dying to marry and have kids.
And then I was dying for my kids to grow up and leave home.
And then I was dying to retire and live in Byron Bay.
And now I am dying … and suddenly I realised that I forgot to live.

Don’t let this be the story of your life.

Make the most of every NOW.
61008190345fe545e9333abef25e9e74.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

